June 4th, 2009


Winter War: Ikkaku: What Is, What Was [Bleach]

Title: Ikkaku: What Is, What Was
Arc: Winter War - an AU co-write with incandescens and liralen
Characters: Ikkaku, and a handful of others, canon and otherwise
Rating/Warning: PG-13 for language, references to character death
Summary: A lot has changed since the war--including Ikkaku.
Notes: This is a rather dark AU co-plotted with incandescens and liralen. The war against Aizen's forces went very badly. Nothing is sacred and no one is safe.

1. Nanao: Winter
2. Ukitake: Waking Up

Collapse )

4. Kuukaku: Holding Ground
5. Nanao: Morning, Interrupted
6. Ukitake: Chance
7. Karin: Keeping up Appearances
8. Yoruichi: Hunting
9. Momo: Trust No One
10. Soi Fong: En Garde